Loading...

Turning notifications off


Toggle the checkbox next to Send notifications in order to choose whether or not to send a notification.

By default, notifications are set to go out or are on. If you have a client or a particular action you'd like to stop notifications for, here's how:

  • When creating an appointment, toggle the checkbox next to Send Notifications to send a notification or not.
  • When rescheduling or canceling an appointment, a prompt will open, also with a checkbox next to Send a message to the customer.