Loading...

Cancelling an appointment


Appointments can be canceled from the Calendar, Appointment or Clients pages.

Occasionally you'll need to cancel or reschedule an existing appointment. You can do this on the Calendar, Appointment or Clients pages - they all work in a similar way:

  1. Find the relevant appointment and click on the three dots.
  2. A menu will open, click on Cancel or Reschedule to remove or change an appointment.
  3. Notifications will be sent confirming the change.